skip to Main Content

Phone: (570) 421-7770
General Email: hamc@ptd.net

 

Linda Kaufman
Executive Director                        lkaufman@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Joanne Bills
Deputy Executive Officer                      jbills@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Ellen Talimci
Comptroller                                        etalimci@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Julissa Montiel
Resident Selection/waiting list     jmontiel@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Brad Bergman                                                                                                                   Capital Fund Coordinator                   bbergman@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Latania Jones
Resident Initiatives Coordinator      ljones@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Stephanie Jones
Public Housing Caseworker              sjones@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Lisa Collazo
Public Housing/Tax Credit Caseworker  lcollazo@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

Marijana Mihalopoulos
Fiscal                                                      mmihalopouls@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Jozie Castaldo                                                                                                          Section 8 Coordinator                        jcastaldo@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Jaime Figueroa
Housing Specialist                          jfigueroa@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Vacant
Housing Specialist

 

Mark Lazar
HCVP (Section 8) Inspector            mlazar@housingauthoritymonroecounty.org

 

Brad Bergman
Maintenance Forman

Maintenance staff

Eric Robbins

Javier Acosta

Ed MacIntosh

Will Shay